EuWIn is funded by EC through FP7 and the Network of Excellence in Wireless Communications, Newcom#, for the first three years of activity. Therefore, all Newcom# institutions contribute as partners to the EuWIn activities:

  • CNIT
  • AAU
  • Bilkent
  • CNRS
  • CTTC
  • IASA
  • INOV
  • PUT
  • Technion
  • TUD
  • UCAM
  • UCL
  • VUT


However, EuWIn is open to the participation of any institution willing to contribute to its activities and scope. The following institutions are currently associate partners of EuWIn:
Associate Partners Nationality
Telefonica I+D Spain
Orange France
Telecom Italia Italy
Renesas Mobile Denmark
AVEA Turkey
RAI Italy
Thales Communications France
NEC Labs Germany
Agilent Denmark
Intel Mobile Communications Germany
Aeroflex Test Solutions UK
Cognovo UK
Actix Germany
ITTI Poland


New institutions willing to contribute or use the EuWIn facilities are very welcome. Please visit the ACCESS page of this site.


This laboratory is supported by the European Commission in the framework of the FP7 Network of Excellence in Wireless COMmunications NEWCOM# (Grant agreement no. 318306).

7 Framework Programme

Joomla templates by a4joomla